Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Thorough

01 July 2019

service

4

Service good and Ryan was friendly and extremely helpful

28 June 2019

sales

5

Absolutely seamless process, Sophie Biggs kept me informed all the way and answered all of my questions

28 June 2019

service

5

I was given the opportunity to wait but decided not to. I received a video update during the service and a call to advise when service complete. No delays at all. All completed within advised time frame.

25 June 2019

service

3

Didn't fix the problem first time, wait for a courtesy car and wasn't fixed on the day, had to come back after the weekend. Allowed to keep courtesy car though. Also member of staff was unhelpful and disintersted when I needed confirmation about info

25 June 2019

service

4

Excellent service received in a nice comfortable environment.

25 June 2019

service

5

The noise problem was resolved.

24 June 2019

service

5

Very pleased

23 June 2019

service

5

Everything complete on time

22 June 2019

service

5

Everything was carried out efficiently.

22 June 2019

service

5

Helpful reception and informative video

21 June 2019

service

5

Informative about future work that will be needed but no pressure sales

21 June 2019

service

4

I thought it was very expensive for a first service

20 June 2019

service

4

Because it all went snoothly

17 June 2019

service

5

Everyone I have spoken too were very friendly and helpful

17 June 2019

service

5

Staff all very friendly and attentive

17 June 2019

sales

5

Great experience

17 June 2019

service

5

Everything was performed as expected

16 June 2019

service

5

Staff are excellent

16 June 2019

service

4

Very courteous

15 June 2019

service

5

Everything went well, no complaints

14 June 2019

service

5

the staff were helpful

10 June 2019

service

2

See above - accept the reason my car failed it's MOT but why not highlight the point on previous visits rather than wait to fail my vehicle and waste my time sitting around (because as usual there were no vehicles available for me)

09 June 2019

service

5

quick repair of our car window same day

09 June 2019

sales

5

Kept me in the loop at all times and were more than happy to answer any questions

08 June 2019

service

4

Staff were very helpful.

08 June 2019

service

3

Let down by fact they don't provide pick up and deliver car back service any more. This should be reinstated. It seriously worsens my experience

07 June 2019

sales

5

The mini came earlier than expected. Good handover and explanation of how to use the controls. Regular updates. Very helpful staff.

03 June 2019

service

5

No problems, and I particularly liked the video I received.

31 May 2019

service

4

Prompt service by Sam, all tasks completed

29 May 2019

service

5

Carried out service and texted updates.

29 May 2019

service

5

Very impressed with way Sam handled the entire process. Wasn't expecting the video walk round of faults found or complete valet of car. So happy with service revived.

28 May 2019

service

5

Very helpful staff that provide a quick and efficient service.

25 May 2019

service

5

Smooth and efficient

25 May 2019

service

4

I bought the car from here. And they've looked after it ever since.

24 May 2019

service

5

Staff are very friendly and helpful

21 May 2019

service

4

entitle to

21 May 2019

service

5

Excellent service

21 May 2019

service

5

The service was as a result of a mini initiated 'recall' to update the air conditioning. Very easy to arrange and re-arrange service date. Lily was very helpful when dropping keys off and collecting, going out of her way to make it easy.

20 May 2019

sales

5

No hassle, the dealership kept me updated and collection was smooth

20 May 2019

service

5

Polite friendly and helpful

20 May 2019

service

4

I initially was told it would take an hour but I did wait for 2 hours whilst my car was in for an oil change.

20 May 2019

service

4

Did as required and sent me video of tyre issue which i had sort a few days later Would of like your technician to do the work but ment i would have to pay 1st then clain from insurance for tyre.

20 May 2019

service

2.5

Not all defects were repaired

18 May 2019

service

5

Only a small check of the brakes

16 May 2019

service

5

Very good service and friendly staff

14 May 2019

service

3

Good service, although requested a quote for some work which I didn't ever get

12 May 2019

sales

3

If it was just Sophie's interventions then I would have rated this 5 stars but Adrian let's this down and has lowered the rating

08 May 2019

service

5

Sytner Solihull provided an excellent service and kept me informed as to progress on the service carried out.

07 May 2019

service

3

The staff were very helpful but the initial quote was frighteningly high. A goodwill gesture has been made, but it's put me off buying another mini.