Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Great customer service

10 May 2022

sales

5

Sophie and Greg were great and answered all my questions.

10 May 2022

service

5

Bev was able to answer my queries and explain the process of re-financing.

09 May 2022

service

5

Happy with service

08 May 2022

service

5

I've used Mini Solihull a few times now and they are always very good

06 May 2022

service

5

Very positive overall experience

06 May 2022

service

5

Absolutely perfect in every respect.

02 May 2022

sales

5

There was nothing more you could have done for me

01 May 2022

service

5

Excellent service when I first purchased my mini with the vehicle check that they carried out and also with the work done to rectify the sump gasket which was leaking slightly. The fact that it is a 2009 car did not impact upon the service received.

30 April 2022

service

4.5

My vehicle was well looked after and the service was excellent.

30 April 2022

service

5

From booking on line service was excellent, car serviced within time frames

28 April 2022

sales

5

Friendly, professional and consistent communication

25 April 2022

service

5

Grace from Sytner Solihull provided an excellent service and made the experience less stressful.

24 April 2022

service

5

Millie as always was very helpful and kept me updated on progress

24 April 2022

service

5

Kept me informed of service details friendly & polite efficient service

23 April 2022

service

5

The rep looked after me and kept me updated throughout

22 April 2022

service

5

I was kept well informed about the work needed.

22 April 2022

service

5

Good service

22 April 2022

service

5

Good customer service

21 April 2022

service

5

good service

20 April 2022

service

5

So helpful nothing seen to much trouble to help you lovely staff.

20 April 2022

service

4

Comfortable environment to wait and coffee on tap.

19 April 2022

sales

5

Easy handover and demonstration of computer was very informative and appreciated

19 April 2022

service

5

I received a great service

19 April 2022

service

5

Sytner Solihull service was excellent and can't fault them.

17 April 2022

service

5

Just overall responsive & very helpful.

17 April 2022

service

5

Provided a professional service. Felt assured I was leaving my car for repair in the best hands. Comprehensive overview of fault and potential issues. Fault was addressed. Car was washed which was a bonus, thank you.

16 April 2022

service

5

Service advisor was great.

15 April 2022

sales

5

Sophie whittaker and Ian made buying my new car so easy even with a small baby they were so patient and professional

12 April 2022

service

5

Millie fab service thank you

12 April 2022

service

5

Great

05 April 2022

service

5

No issues - good staff

04 April 2022

sales

5

Sophie kept me informed throughout the whole wait time on my car & because the car was delayed several times Sophie managed to get a better deal for me

04 April 2022

service

5

Can't fault the service provided by Millie and Grace - they are both superstars!

03 April 2022

service

4

Good service

03 April 2022

sales

5

Excellent service from start to finish

02 April 2022

service

5

Very professional service and personable staff

02 April 2022

service

5

My car was in for a software upgrade

02 April 2022

service

5

Ease of use - no waiting, very efficient

01 April 2022

service

5

The guy I dealt with made process easy was very helpful/ pleasant and informative

01 April 2022

service

5

Grace on service reception is extremely helpful, friendly and kept me updated throughout the few days my car was in the workshop. Work is always of a high standard plus my car is valeted before I collect it?

31 March 2022

service

5

Very quick and friendly service. Very informative with the update video

30 March 2022

service

5

Staff, very friendly and helpful.

30 March 2022

service

5

It's class service. Car was ready for collection after service on time.

29 March 2022

service

5

Very satisfied. The car was mended the same day

28 March 2022

service

5

The work was carried out within the expected time frame and to a good standard

28 March 2022

service

5

Very helpful staff. Was able to drop my car off very quickly then leave for work without any hassle. Millie kept well informed throughout the day and was able to rebook me really quickly to get the replacement part fitted

27 March 2022

service

5

The fault was diagnosed and fixed.

27 March 2022

service

4.5

Simply because I was impressed with the efficiency of the whole operation.

24 March 2022

service

5

Very satisfied. No complaints or even small grumbles from me.