Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Polite and helpful staff, nice waiting area and coffee for customers.

17 April 2018

service

5

No issues Service carried out swiftly.

17 April 2018

service

3

Service was fine. I asked them to sort out the petrol cap. It was stuck back but not aligned even though they had told Grace on the desk everything had been sorted. I had to then return the car losing another day to fix.

17 April 2018

service

2

Sensor fault occurred on Maundy Thursday so I had no car over Easter despite visiting Mini on Maundy Thursday.

16 April 2018

sales

5

Great customer service all round

11 April 2018

service

5

Grace is very nice as she rang me following my experience to ask if all was ok. Plus the customer lounge is very nice to wait in

10 April 2018

service

5

Professional and efficient service

10 April 2018

sales

5

The process was very easy due to skill of staff

09 April 2018

sales

4

found everything was sorted for me promptly

09 April 2018

sales

5

car was delievered very quickly and i was on the road in less than a week.

09 April 2018

service

4

The work quoted was alot more than we anticipated and I was worried that it was going to be very expensive,

07 April 2018

service

5

Good service staff that explain the service details to you.

07 April 2018

service

5

Great service by Grace updated on the progress of the service by video from the mechanic.

05 April 2018

service

5

Sorted my car while i waited

05 April 2018

sales

5

Lewis Johnson made our experience a nice and easy purchase of a mini which was always wanted. He even brought flowers for when I picked the car up

05 April 2018

service

4

Service as expected

05 April 2018

service

5

Grace was helpful and friendly, car was washed even though i didn't ask.

04 April 2018

sales

5

Would recommend the Mini to family and friends, as the service has been exceptional throughout my experience in purchasing my new Mini. Amazing !!!!!!!

04 April 2018

service

5

Quick and efficient.

04 April 2018

service

5

Polite, friendly and efficient service. I particularly loved the video report.

03 April 2018

service

5

The staff were really great, & the job done well

03 April 2018

service

5

Very easy exercise Pleasant exercise.

03 April 2018

service

5

Friendly, efficient-nothing too much trouble

03 April 2018

sales

4

I couldn't say completely satisfied as the valeting of my new mini was not up to usual standards. However, I mentioned this and, as they'd had several other complaints, they were changing the valet company they used, and my mini was re-valeted.

03 April 2018

sales

5

Really happy with everything

03 April 2018

sales

5

Adam and Sophie took special care to ensure all of our needs were addressed and in our opinion surpassed all expectations.

03 April 2018

sales

5

Very well looked after and informed promptly when liaising with sales

02 April 2018

service

5

Extremely competent and helpful staff

30 March 2018

sales

5

Anything I was unsure about was made clear reassuring me along the way.

30 March 2018

service

2

I feel that if you don't drive a top end BMW you don't get same level of treatment

29 March 2018

service

5

I was treated politely, and my car was washed and vaccumed, which was lovely.

29 March 2018

sales

5

Everything was clear, I got very helpful support from the dealers - in addition my mini was released early, so I was one of the first people on the road with this car.

29 March 2018

service

5

I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my mini serviced

29 March 2018

service

1

It was a waste of time

27 March 2018

service

3

Valet on car was really poor

27 March 2018

service

5

Easy to book, discounted service price for "older car". Service and MOT completed very quickly on the day so that I could attend to something else pm which was unexpected and not known about at time of booking service.

27 March 2018

service

4

I was treated well and all was done that was expected

26 March 2018

service

4

The on line booking was a bit long winded but the service at the showroom was excellent.

24 March 2018

service

5

Didn't have to wait long. Magazines, drinks etc provided too.

22 March 2018

service

5

Efficient, the video sent to me was very useful. Comfortable waiting area with nice coffee

22 March 2018

service

5

Prompt and efficient survey with a friendly welcome and last impression. Considerate of my individual needs as I attended with my 5 month old daughter in tow and help offered where possible!

22 March 2018

service

4.5

Car was serviced as expected

22 March 2018

sales

5

It was great service thought

21 March 2018

service

5

Knowledgable and keep me informed

20 March 2018

service

5

did it quickly to help me as i was in a rush

20 March 2018

service

5

Kept us upto date during the Check over of the car

20 March 2018

service

5

No issues staff really helpfull, car was returned clean and shiney

19 March 2018

service

5

No nonsense dealings, no hard sell & no pressure

19 March 2018

service

5

Excellent friendly service

16 March 2018

service

4.5

Everything and everyone was efficient, effective and friendly. The dealership is difficult to fault.